Sweden

Gigacom AB

Mr. Johan Claesson

johan@gigacom.se

Phone: +46 70 337 02 01

Fax: +46 70 203 12 38

http://www.gigacom.se


Bulgaria

DataMap Europe Ltd

Mr. Christo Assenov

office@datamap-bg.com

22, Shandor Petyophy Str.
BG-1606 Sofia

Phone: +359 2 9515 450

http://www.datamap-bg.com


South and East Africa

Spatial Technologies PTY LTD

Mr. Evan Davies

evand@stgroup.co.za

32 Gazelle Close
Corporate Park South
Randjesfontein, Midrand
Gauteng
South Africa

Phone: +27 (11) 314 0788

Fax: +27 (11) 314 0787

http://www.spatial.co.za


Finland

GigaCom Oy

Mr. Timo Mannonen

timo.mannonen@gigacom.fi

Phone: +358 40 761 9300

http://www.gigacom.fi


Paraguay

Holding Tech

Dr. Oscar Chamorro Lafarja

gerencia.general@holdingtech.com.py

Dirección: 12 de octubre c/ Igualdad
Barrio Pinozá | Asunción – Paraguay

Phone: +(595) 021-234-460/2

http://www.holdingtech.com.py


Middle East

Telinsight FZE

Mr. Haitham Abu Al-Haija

Haitham.abualhaija@telinsight.com

Techno Hub
Dubai Silicon Oasis
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971529613322 or +962777000555


Malaysia

GlobeOSS Sdn Bhd.

Jonathan Koh

sales@globeoss.com

Level 1, The Podium, Wisma Synergy
72, Persiaran Jubli Perak, Seksyen 22
40000 Shah Alam, Selangor

Phone: +603 5198 0222

Fax: +603 5102 6777

http://www.globeoss.com/


Indonesia

Pt. Wavetek Integra Nusa

Waskito Wikantyasa

waskito@mitrasinergi.co.id

Jl. Ciputat Raya 99 Blok I
Pondok Pinang, Kebayoran Lama
Jakarta 12310 Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 7505467

Fax: +62 21 75911596

http://www.wavetek.co.id


Australia

CommTel Network Solutions

Mr. Deep Panjratan

deepp@commtelns.com

29 Translink Drive
Keilor Park, Victoria
Australia 3042

Phone: +61 (0)3 8340 6100

Fax: +61 (0)3 9331 7121

http://www.commtelns.com/


Hungary

ATL Kft

Mr. András Nagy

info.hu@atl-fo.eu

Csapás u. 12.
HU-2011 Budakalász

Phone: +36 26 540 261

http://www.atl-fo.eu


US and Canada

Netcon LLC

Mr. Cristiano Ferraz

cferraz@netconamericas.com

80 SW 8th Street
Suite 2000
Miami, FL 33130

Phone: +1-786-292-2829

http://www.netconamericas.com


France

Electrical Design

Mr. Henry Berly

ventes@electrical-design.com

Chassieu Park
96 Avenue du Progres
F-69960 Chassieu

Phone: +33 (0)4 789009 30

Fax: +33 (0)4 72 79 09 33

http://www.electrical-design.com


Greece

H + S Technology Solutions S.A.

Mr. Triantafillos Sarafidis

sarafidis@hstech.gr

36 Vouliagmenis Av.
GR-167 77 Hellinikon

Phone: +30 210 9600988

Fax: +30 210 9600952

http://www.hstech.com


Brasil & Latin America

NETCON Ltda.

Mr. Eduardo Lopes

elopes@netconamericas.com

Avenida Marechal Câmara, 160
Sala 302
Centro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ CEP: 20020-080

Phone: +55-21-3027-0207

http://www.netconamericas.com


Denmark

Metric A/S - Gigacom

Mr. Jens Bundgaard

jens@gigacom.dk

Phone: +45 22 202618

http://www.metric.dk


Chile

Avantec S.A.

Mr. Sebastian Caro

scaro@avantec.cl

Fidel Oteiza # 1921
Oficina 1106 piso 11
Providencia, Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56-2-2367-3200 / +56-9-6228-5319

http://www.avantec.cl


Norway

GigaCom AS

Mr. Patrick Martinsen

patrick@gigacom.no

Phone: + 47 479 03 999

http://www.gigacom.no


Ecuador

GLOBAL ELECTRIC S.A.

Mr. Wladimir Saá M

gte@globalelectric.com.ec

Río Coca E7-228 e Isla Seymour (entrada por la Isla Seymour) Quito - Ecuador

Phone: +(593-2) 2246-540

http://www.globalelectric.com.ec